Faculty / Staff Directory

Faculty and Staff – Please take note of this important information about an insurance change for state employees.

President’s Office
 

Cleve H. Cox
President

ccox@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 ×3007    Room 402
 
 
 


Brandi M. McCullough
Director of Planning, Research, and Effectiveness
Data Coordinator
bmccullough@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 × 3010         Room 426
 
 


 
Ben Casey
Director of Public Affairs
bcasey@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 x 3009          Room 175
 
 


Michelle Noevere
Executive Administrative Assistant to the President and to the Board of Trustees
mnoevere@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 × 3084            Room 402
 
 


Instructional Services
 


 
María Fraser-Molina
Vice President
mfraser-molina@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 × 3036            Room 111D
 
 


 
Glenda Vestal
Coordinator of Student Success Center
gvestal@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 × 3031           Room115
 
 


Richard Garrett
Chair of Continuing Education and Program Audits
rgarrett@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 × 3015          Room 125
 
 
 


Kathy Swecker
Coordinator of Occupational Health & Emergency Services
kswecker@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 × 3017          Room D 105
 
 


 
Kathleen “Kathy” Mayo*
Coordinator of Distance Learning
kmayo@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 × 3012          Room 111E
 
 

Mary A. Brown
Distance Learning Specialist
mbrown@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 × 3038          Room 431
 
 
 

Emily Stancil
Administrative Assistant for Corrections Education Programs
Estancil@pamlicocc.edu
252-745-3074 × 5114
 
 


 
Gloria M. Tyndall
Coordinator of Curriculum Services
gtyndall@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 × 3019          Room 127
 
 


LaTanya Bryant*
Coordinator of Continuing Education Services
lbryant@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 × 3013          Room 124
 
 
 

 
Vanessa Bryant*†
Coordinator of Instructional Services
vbryant@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 ext. 3113           Room 102D
 
 
 
 

Sherri Hopkins*†
Assistant, Career and College Promise
Sherri_hopkins@pamlico.mailcruiser.com
252-745-4520                     Bayboro Center
 
 
 
 
 

 
Small Business Center
 

Saundra “Sandy” Johnson
Director of Small Business Center
sjohnson-clark@pamlicocc.edu
Office 252-745-7348 – Cell 252-571-2243
 
 
 
Library
 

Leigh Russell
Chair of Library Services and Cultural Enrichment Programs
lrussell@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 × 3033          Room 188
 
 


Erlinda Leggett
Evening Library Technician and High School Equivalency Examiner
eleggett@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 × 3116           Room 181
 
 


Barbara Cayton*
Coordinator of Library Services Technology and High School Equivalency Examiner
bcayton@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 × 3032           Room 187
 
 


Electra Krelie*
Administrative Assistant for Library Services/Acquisitions
ekrelie@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 ×3034           Room 181
 
 


Denise Meyerson†
Evening Library Services Facilitator
dmeyersonpamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 X 3034 3034           Room 181
 
 
 
 

 
Faculty
 


Edward Arnhols
Instructor of Computer Information Systems
earnhols@pamlicocc.edu
Pamlico Correctional Institution
252-745-3074 × 5114
 
 


Amanda Bennett
Instructor of Adult Basic Education/Community Living.
abennett@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 × 3049          Room 131
 
 

Brad Bilsky
Instructor of Business Administration
bbilsky@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 × 3078          Room 437
 
 
 

Jessica Boomer **
Instructor of Medical Assisting
jboomer@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 X3044          Room: Delamar 102G
 
 
 


David Brown
Instructor of Masonry
dbrown@pamlicocc.edu
Pamlico Correctional Institution
252-745-3074 × 5114
 
 

Patrick Neil Callahan
Instructor of Early Childhood Education
ncallahan@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 × 3042           Room 435
 
 
 

Debra Fulcher
Instructor of Cosmetology
Dfulcher@pamlicocc.edu
252-745-5537
Cosmetology Building, Bayboro
 
 

Greg Gallagher
Instructor of Mathematics
ggallagher@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 × 3041           Room 434
 
 
 

Florence Giro
Instructor of Adult Basic Education and High School Equivalency
fgiro@pamlicocc.edu
Pamlico Correctional Institution
252-745-3074 × 5114
 


Gregory Green
Instructor of Business Administration
ggreen@pamlicocc.edu
Pamlico Correctional Institution
252-745-3074 × 5114
 
 


Kim Hough
Instructor of Adult Basic Education and ESL
khough@pamlicocc.edu
Pamlico Correctional Institution
252-745-3074 × 5114
 


Ed King
Instructor of Horticulture
eking@pamlicocc.edu
Pamlico Correctional Institution
252-745-3074 × 5114
 
 


Jane Martie
Instructor of Adult Basic Education and High School Equivalency
jmartie@pamlicocc.edu
Pamlico Correctional Institution
252-745-3074 × 5114
 


Tanya McGhee
Chair of General Studies and Allied Health
Instructor of Environmental Science and Biology
tmcghee@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 × 3035           Room: Delamar 102G
 
 


Kasey Melvin
Instructor of Psychology and Human Services Technology
kmelvin@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 × 3040          Room 433
 
 
 


Glenda Merritt *
Instructor of Re-Upholstery
gmerritt@pamlicocc.edu
Pamlico Correctional Institution
252-745-3074 × 5114
 
 

 
Frederick “Rick” Miller
Instructor of English and Humanities
Rmiller@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 x 3039        Room 432
 
 


Melinda Moore*
Instructor of Office Administration Technology and Computer Information Technology
mmoore@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 × 3045          Room 438
 
 


 
Kathy Nicodemus
Instructor of Dental Laboratory Technology
knicodemus@pamlicocc.edu
Pamlico Correctional Institution
252-745-3074 x 5114
 


Kathy O’Steen*
Instructor of Medical Assisting
kosteen@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 × 3050          Room 102F
 
 
 


Michael Quinn
Instructor of Carpentry
mquinn@pamlicocc.edu
Pamlico Correctional Institution
252-745-3074 × 5114
 
 


Rhonda Riddick
Instructor of Cosmetology
rriddick@pamlicocc.edu
252-745-5537
Cosmetology Building, Bayboro
 
 


Grady Simpson
Instructor of Plumbing
gsimpson@pamlicocc.edu
Pamlico Correctional Institution
252-745-3074 × 5114
 
 


Maurice Smith *
Instructor of Electrical Systems Technology
msmith@pamlicocc.edu
Pamlico Correctional Institution
252-745-3074 ext. 5114
 
 


Katherine Weis
Instructor of Human Resources Development
kweis@pamlicocc.edu
Pamlico Correctional Institution
252-745-3074 × 5114
 
 


Marc Williams**
Instructor of Electroneurodiagnostic Technology
mwilliams@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 3043          
Room Delamar 102C
 
 


Michelle Willis
Chair of Off-Campus Programs
Instructor of Criminal Justice
mwillis@pamlicocc.edu
252-745-7349          Bayboro
 
 

Adjunct faculty members are listed at the end of this directory. Please scroll down.

 
Student Services
 

Jamie Gibbs
Vice President
jgibbs@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 × 3021          Room 103
 
 
 


Julie Walker*
Administrative Assistant for Student services
jwalker@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 × 3002          Room 101
 
 
 


 

Jo Woolard
Director of Financial Aid
jwoolard@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 × 3026          Room 102A
 
 


 
Tammy Spain *
Registrar
tspain@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 × 3025          Room 107
 
 


 
Cristy Lewis Warner
Counselor
cwarner@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 × 3014          Room 110
 
 


 
Susan Adams *
Recruiter and Financial Aid Technician
sadams@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 x 3023          Room 102B
 
 


 
Eric Cedars
Director of JobLink
ecedars@pamlicocc.edu
252-745-9934
JobLink Center, Bayboro
 


 
Ruzalia Davis*†
Administrative Assistant/JobLink
rdavis@pamlicocc.edu
252-745-9934
JobLink Center, Bayboro
 


 
Administrative Services
 


 
James Curry
Vice President
jcurry@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 × 3003           Room 168
 
 


 
Sherry Raby
Controller
sraby@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 × 3004           Room 166
 
 


Susan H. Fore*
Director of Purchasing/Equipment Coordinator/Safety Officer
sfore@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 × 3018           Room 163
 
 


 
Candy Midyette
Payroll Technician and Benefits Representative
cmidyette@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 × 3005         Room 164
 
 
 

Elizabeth “Liz” Simpson
Accounting Technician
lsimpson@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 × 3024          Room 162
 

 
Rhonda Tillman*
Cashier / Bookstore Manager
rtillman@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 × 3006           Room 148
 
 
 

Lillian Burley†
Coordinator of Delamar Center Events and Evening Director
lburly@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 ext. 3113           Room 102D
 
 
 


Computer Services
 

 
Scott G. Frazer
Director of Computer Services
sfrazer@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 × 3016          Room 134
 
 
 


 
Bob Palmitier
System Administrator
rpalmitier@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 × 3075          Room 134
 
 


 
Gary Toler
Computer Technician
Gtoler@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 × 3076          Room 134
 
 


Martin Guion
Assistant System Administrator
mguion@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 × 3016          Rm. 134
 
 
 

 
Maintenance
 


 
Bruce Lupton
Director of Maintenance and Custodial Services
blupton@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 × 3037
 
 


 
Herman Turnage
Maintenance Assistant
hturnage@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 × 3037
 
 


 
Ed McNally
Maintenance Assistant
ed_mcnally@pamlico.mailcruiser.com
 
 
 


 
Charles Bynum
Custodian
cbynum@pamlicocc.edu
 
 
 


 
Shirley Styron
Custodian
sstyron@pamlicocc.edu
 
 
 


 
Delores Wannamaker
Custodian
dwannamaker@pamlicocc.edu
 
 
 

Adjunct Faculty

Wendy Bailey
wendy_bailey@pamlico.mailcruiser.com.
Web Technology

Adrienne Bykowicz
adrienne_bykowicz@pamlico.mailcruiser.com.
English

Elaine Creel
elaine_creel@pamlico.mailcruiser.com.
Adult Education/High School Equivalency

Lynn Dann
lynn_dann@pamlico.mailcruiser.com.
Sociology

Janet Doughty
janet_doughty@pamlico.mailcruiser.com.
Biology

Catherine Feldman
catherine_feldman@pamlico.mailcruiser.com.
Developmental English

David Forester
david_forester@pamlico.mailcruiser.com.
Accounting

Richard Fry
richard_fry@pamlico.mailcruiser.com.
Electrical

Derek Godwin
derek_godwin@pamlico.mailcruiser.com.
Criminal Justice

James Hendricks
james_hendricks@pamlico.mailcruiser.com.
Welding

Shanna Lewis
shanna_lewis@pamlico.mailcruiser.com.
Esthetics

Kimberly Miller
kimberly_miller@pamlico.mailcruiser.com.
Astronomy

Lois Moye
lois_moye@pamlico.mailcruiser.com.
Math

Neil Oettel
neil_oettel@pamlico.mailcruiser.com.
Computers

Randall Parker
randall_parker@pamlico.mailcruiser.com.
Networking/Web Technology

Jonathan Pharr
jonathan_pharr@pamlico.mailcruiser.com.
Chemistry

Carol Phillips
carol_phillips@pamlico.mailcruiser.com.
Biology

Stephen Phillips
stephen_phillips@pamlico.mailcruiser.com.
Welding

James Privette
james_privette@pamlico.mailcruiser.com.
Adult Education/High School Equivalency

Paula Rosenbloom
paula_rosenbloom@pamlico.mailcruiser.com.
Spanish

Rick Shelton
r_shelton@pamlico.mailcruiser.com.
History

Crystal Watts
crystal_watts@pamlico.mailcruiser.com.
Criminal Justice

Garnett Whitehurst
garnett_whitehurst@pamlico.mailcruiser.com.
Chemistry/Environmental Science

Lindsey Youmans
lindsey_youmans@pamlico.mailcruiser.com.
Art

†Part time Employee
*Pamlico Community College graduate
**Program Director as defined by accrediting agency