PAMLICO COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Employee Directory


 

Search for Employee


President’s Office

Dr. Jim Ross
President
jross@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 ×3007
Room 403

Michelle Noevere
Executive Administrative Assistant to the President and to the Board of Trustees
mnoevere@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 ×3084
Room 402

Sandy W. Wall
Director of Public Affairs
swall@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 ×3010
Room 426

 

Brandy Fillingame

Director of Human Resources
bfillingame@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 ×3038

Room 111C

 


Instructional Services

Michelle Willis Krauss
Vice President, Chief Academic Officer
mwillis@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 x3036

252-745-4520
Room 111D

 

Rebecca Pesko
Director of Institutional Effectiveness

rpesko@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 ×3064
Room 408

Jim Privette
Director of Transition Programs
jprivette@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 ×3082
Room 409

Gregory Skelly
Chair of Allied Health & Emergency Services
gskelly@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 ×3078
Room Delamar 102D

Kathleen “Kathy” Mayo
Coordinator of Distance Learning
kmayo@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 ×3012
Room 111E

Mary A. Brown
Coordinator of the Student Success Center (SSC)
mbrown@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 ×3032

Emily Stancil
Administrative Assistant for Corrections Education Programs
Estancil@pamlicocc.edu
252-745-3074 ×5114

LaTanya Bryant
Coordinator of Continuing Education Services
lbryant@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 ×3013
Room 124

Michelle McGuire
Coordinator of Career Training Programs/ HRD Director
mmcguire@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 ×3124
Room 128

Sherri Hopkins
Assistant, Career & College Promise
Sherri_hopkins@my.pamlicocc.edu
252-745-4520
Bayboro Center

 

Small Business Center

Saundra “Sandy” Johnson
Director of Small Business Center
sjohnson-clark@pamlicocc.edu
Office: 252-745-7348
Cell: 252-571-2243

 

Library

Jamie Gibbs
Vice President of Student Services
jgibbs@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 ×3021
Room 103

Mary A. Brown
Librarian
mbrown@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 ×3032

 

Electra Krelie
Administrative Assistant for Library Services/Acquisitions
ekrelie@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 ×3034
Room 181

Denise Meyerson
Cultural Enrichment Specialist
Instructional Support

dmeyerson@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 x3034
Room 181

Jeremy Lachman
Evening Librarian & Departmental Communications Coordinator
252-249-1851 x3034
Room 181

 

Faculty

Veteran Susan Adams
Instructor of HRD
sadams@pamlicocc.edu
Pamlico Correctional Institution

Veteran Edward Arnhols
Instructor of Computer Information Systems
earnhols@pamlicocc.edu
252-745-3074 ×5114
Pamlico Correctional Institution

Veteran David Brown
Instructor of Masonry
dbrown@pamlicocc.edu
252-745-3074 ×5114
Pamlico Correctional Institution

Patrick Neil Callahan
Instructor of Early Childhood Education
Academic Advising Coordinator

ncallahan@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 ×3042
Room 435

Elaine Creel
elaine_creel@my.pamlicocc.edu
Adult Education/High School Equivalency

 

Terri Fesmire-Kennedy
Instructor of Business Administration
tkennedy@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 ×3009
Room B408

 

Joseph Flynn
Instructor of Welding Technology
jflynn@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 ×3058
Room 437

Debi Fulcher
Instructor of Cosmetology
dfulcher@pamlicocc.edu
252-745-5537
Cosmetology Center, Bayboro

Derek Godwin

Director of Career & College Promise
Instructor of Criminal Justice

dgodwin@pamlicocc.edu
252-745-7349
Bayboro Center

Gregory Green
Instructor of Business Administration
ggreen@pamlicocc.edu
252-745-3074 ×5114
Pamlico Correctional Institution

Tina Hardison
Medical Assisting Program Director
thardison@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 x3044
Delamar, Room 102G

 

Eric Hartman
Instructor of Human Service Technology
ehartman@pamlicocc.edu
252-745-3074
Pamlico Correctional Institution

Kim Hough
Instructor of Developmental Education & Basic Skills
khough@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 ×3065
Room 407

Leslie Jones
Instructor of Electroneurodiagnostic Technology
ljones@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 ×3043
Delamar, Room 102C

Ed King
Instructor of Horticulture
eking@pamlicocc.edu
252-745-3074 ×5114
Pamlico Correctional Institution

Cameron Kishel
Instructor of Mathematics
ckishel@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 ×3041
Room 434

Christy Laney
Instructor of Cosmetology
claney@pamlicocc.edu
252-745-5537
Cosmetology Center, Bayboro

Pattie Leary
pattie_leary@my.pamlicocc.edu
Community Living

Shanna Lewis
Instructor of Esthetics
slewis@pamlicocc.edu
252-745-5537
Cosmetology Center, Bayboro

Veteran Jane Martie
Instructor of Adult Basic Education & High School Equivalency
jmartie@pamlicocc.edu
252-745-3074 ×5114
Pamlico Correctional Institution

Todd Meert
Instructor of Electrical Systems
tmeert@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 ×3029
Room 171

Glenda Merritt
Instructor of Re-Upholstery
gmerritt@pamlicocc.edu
252-745-3074 ×5114
Pamlico Correctional Institution

Frederick “Rick” Miller
Instructor of English & Humanities
Rmiller@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 x3039
Room 432

Melinda Moore
Instructor of Office Administration Technology
Career Advisor

mmoore@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 ×3045
Room 438

Kathy O’Steen
Instructor of Medical Office Administration & Medical Assisting
kosteen@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 ×3050
Room 102F

Carol Phillips
carol_phillips@my.pamlicocc.edu
Biology

Michael Quinn
Instructor of Carpentry
mquinn@pamlicocc.edu
252-745-3074 ×5114
Pamlico Correctional Institution

Zac Schnell
Instructor of Environmental Science
zschnell@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 ×3115
Room 436

Veteran Ronald Scott
Instructor of Human Service Technology
rscott@pamlicocc.edu
252-745-3074
Pamlico Correctional Institution

Grady Simpson
Instructor of Plumbing
gsimpson@pamlicocc.edu
252-745-3074 ×5114
Pamlico Correctional Institution

Maurice Smith
Instructor of Electrical Systems Technology
msmith@pamlicocc.edu
252-745-3074 x5114
Pamlico Correctional Institution

Karma Warren
Instructor of Human Service Technology
kwarren@pamlicocc.edu
252-745-3074
Pamlico Correctional Institution

 

Darlene Willis

Darlene_willis@my.pamlicocc.edu

Community Living

 

Veteran Delmus Willis
Instructor of Human Service Technology
dwillis@pamlicocc.edu
252-745-3074
Pamlico Correctional Institution

 

Adjunct faculty members are listed at the end of this directory.

 

Student Services

Jamie Gibbs
Vice President
jgibbs@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 ×3021
Room 103

Julie Simpson
Admissions and Records Technician
jsimpson@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-3025 ×3025
Room 107

Meredith Beeman

Director of Financial Aid
mbeeman@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 ×3026
Room 102B


Tammy Spain
Registrar
tspain@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 ×3011
Room 107

Vanessa Moore
Administrative Assistant
vmoore@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 x3002
Room 101

Cristy Lewis Warner
Counselor
Success Coach

cwarner@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 ×3014
Room 431

Eric Cedars
Director of the Career Center
ecedars@pamlicocc.edu
252-745-9934
JobLink Center, Bayboro

Gretchen Steiger

Student Support & Engagement Specialist
gsteiger@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 ×3023
Room 110

 

Administrative Services

Veteran Sherry Raby
Chief Financial Officer
sraby@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 ×3003
Room 168

 

Susan McRoy
Controller
smcroy@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 ×3004
Room 166

Barbara Cayton
Accounts Receivable Technician
Delamar Center Coordinator
bcayton@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 ×3022
Room 161

Kim Charters
Payroll Technician
kcharters@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 ×3005
Room 164

 

Sue Fore
Purchasing Director/Equipment Coordinator
sfore@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 ×3018
Room 163

 

Jennifer Paul
Cashier / Bookstore Manager
jpaul@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 ×3006
Room 148

 

Patrick Rohrman
Cashier / Bookstore Technician
Electronic Media Manager
prohrman@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 ×3006
Room 148

Rhonda Tillman
Accounting Technician
rtillman@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 ×3024
Room 162

Bill Wichrowski
Campus Security
bwichrowski@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 ×3047
Room 183

 


Computer Services

Veteran Scott G. Frazer
Chief Information Officer
sfrazer@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 ×3016
Room 134

Gary Toler
Computer Technician
Gtoler@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 ×3076
Room 134

Veteran Martin Guion
System Administrator
mguion@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 ×3075
Room 134

 

Maintenance & Custodial Services

Veteran George Willey
Director of Maintenance & Custodial Services
gwilley@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 ×3080

Bruce Lupton
Assistant Director of Maintenance & Custodial Services
blupton@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 ×3037

 

Veteran Herman Turnage
Maintenance Assistant
hturnage@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 ×3037

 

Lana Green
Custodian
lgreen@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 ×3028
Room 150

 

Albert Krelie IV
Custodian
akrelie@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 ×3028
Room 150

 

Delores Wannamaker
Custodian
dwannamaker@pamlicocc.edu
252-249-1851 ×3028
Room 150

 

Adjunct Faculty

Wendy Bailey
wendy_bailey@my.pamlicocc.edu
Web Technology

Bruce Baginski
bruce_baginski@my.pamlicocc.edu
Computers

Mary Brown
mbrown@pamlicocc.edu
College Success

Shawn Carawan
shawn_carawan@my.pamlicocc.edu
CCP Welding

Carol Cloer
carol_cloer@my.pamlicocc.edu
Music

Lynn Dann
lynn_dann@my.pamlicocc.edu
Sociology

Richard Fry
richard_fry@my.pamlicocc.edu
Electrical

Joshua Gaskill

joshua_gaskill@my.pamlicocc.edu

History

Cameron Kolb

cameron_kolb@my.pamlicocc.edu

Welding

Jimmy Lee
jimmy_lee@my.pamlicocc.edu
English

Valissa Lowery

valissa_lowery@my.pamlicocc.edu

Accounting

Kimberly Miller
kimberly_miller@my.pamlicocc.edu
Astronomy

Vivienne Nelson
vivienne_nelson@my.pamlicocc.edu
Psychology

Brad Nicolajsen

brad_nicholajsen@my.pamlicocc.edu

Office Systems/Computers

Randall Parker
randall_parker@my.pamlicocc.edu
Networking/Web Technology

Jonathan Pharr
jonathan_pharr@my.pamlicocc.edu
Chemistry

Stephanie Scott
stephanie_scott@my.pamlicocc.edu
Human Services

Melissa Torres
melissa_torres@my.pamlicocc.edu
Basic Skills & Spanish

Garnett Whitehurst
garnett_whitehurst@my.pamlicocc.edu
Chemistry/Environmental Science

Lionel Willis

lionel_willis@my.pamlicocc.edu

Human Services Technology, Psychology, Criminal Justice

Lindsey Youmans
llindsey_youmans@my.pamlicocc.edu
Art

 

Key:

Veteran Indicates Veteran of the Armed Forces

 

Medical Enrollment Link for Employees: https://pamlicocc.hrintouch.com

 

Pamlico Community College does not discriminate in its educational programs, activities, or employment on the basis of sex, age, disability, race, color, national origin, sexual orientation or religion.